Contact

Correspondentieadres

The Pioneers
Postbus 910
9400 AX Assen
Bankrekening: NL05 INGB 0002 2575 08
E-mail: info@thepioneers.nl

Velden / Kantine
Dijkveldpad 1A
9403 TC Assen

Bestuur

VoorzitterEric Brouwer
SecretarisSusanne Lottermansecretaris@thepioneers.nl
PenningmeesterCamillo Hogenbirk06 20300535camillo.hogenbirk@gmail.com
WedstrijdsecretarisVACANT
BestuurslidIreen Verheul
BestuurslidVACANT

Trainers / Coaches

Beeballbeeball@thepioneers.nl
Honkbal PupillenMerel Goedvolk
Amber Kreuze
Kirsten Talens
06 27404364
06 29056796
06 30168203
merel.goedvolk@gmail.com
Honkbal AspirantenPascale den Hartog
Daniƫlle Steenge
Annefleur Philips
06 10950471
06 15826984
Honkbal JuniorenVACANT
Honkbal SeniorenVACANT
Softbal RecreantenRuud van der Klooster06 53694059ruudvanderklooster@gmail.com

Scheidrechters

ClubscheidsrechterRoelof Steenge
ClubscheidsrechterJohann Steenge

Overig

LedenadministratieEgbert Spruijt06 50533689egbert.spruijt@kpnplanet.nl
Honkbaltechnische zakenVACANT
Clinics (scholen)VACANTinfo@thepioneers.nl
ClubkledingMarloes Strijkinfo@thepioneers.nl
KantineGea Kreuze
Onderhoud clubgebouwenRick Maathuisinfo@thepioneers.nl
Sponsoring & AdvertentiesLaurens Hogenbirk06 30765026laurens.hogenbirk@gmail.com
ActiviteitencommissieMerel Goedvolk06 27404364 activiteitencommissie@thepioneers.nl
PromotieactiviteitenVACANT
WebsiteRobert den Hartogwebmaster@thepioneers.nl
Privacy CoƶrdinatorVACANT
VertrouwenspersoonMarian van Goghvertrouwenspersoon@thepioneers.nl