Contact

Correspondentieadres

The Pioneers
Postbus 910
9400 AX Assen
Bankrekening: NL05 INGB 0002 2575 08
E-mail: info@thepioneers.nl

Velden / Kantine
Dijkveldpad 1A
9403 TC Assen

Bestuur

VoorzitterBenno Oosterheertinfo@thepioneers.nl
SecretarisSusanne Lottermansecretaris@thepioneers.nl
PenningmeesterCamillo Hogenbirk06 20300535camillo.hogenbirk@gmail.com
WedstrijdsecretarisKristiaan van der Meuleninfo@thepioneers.nl
BestuurslidJolanda Bergmaninfo@thepioneers.nl
BestuurslidCarina van der Veldeinfo@thepioneers.nl

Trainers / Coaches

Beeballbeeball@thepioneers.nl
Honkbal PupillenMerel Goedvolk

Martijn Figee
06 27404364

06 51618075
merel.goedvolk@gmail.com
Honkbal AspirantenPascale den Hartog
Daniƫlle Steenge
Annefleur Philips
06 10950471
06 15826984
Honkbal JuniorenVACANT
Honkbal SeniorenVACANT
Softbal RecreantenRuud van der Klooster06 53694059ruudvanderklooster@gmail.com

Scheidrechters

ClubscheidsrechterRoelof Steenge
ClubscheidsrechterJohann Steenge

Overig

LedenadministratieEgbert Spruijt06 50533689egbert.spruijt@kpnplanet.nl
Honkbaltechnische zakenVACANTinfo@thepioneers.nl
Clinics (scholen)VACANTinfo@thepioneers.nl
ClubkledingAbigail Maathuis06 30969428info@thepioneers.nl
KantineKirsten van der Honing & Abigail Maathuisabigailbontsema@hotmail.com
Onderhoud clubgebouwenRick Maathuisinfo@thepioneers.nl
Sponsoring & AdvertentiesLaurens Hogenbirk06 30765026laurens.hogenbirk@gmail.com
Activiteitencommissieactiviteitencommissie@thepioneers.nl
PromotieactiviteitenVACANTinfo@thepioneers.nl
WebsiteRobert den Hartogwebmaster@thepioneers.nl
Privacy CoƶrdinatorVACANT
VertrouwenspersoonCarina van der Veldevertrouwenspersoon@thepioneers.nl